Contact Us

Home / Contact Us


Administrative Offices   E-Newsletter Sign-Up
1400 North Dutton Ave. Ste. 14
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: 707-528-7977
Fax: 707-528-7933
 

/tr>

Administration Title Business phone Email
Jennifer Weiss Chief Executive Officer (707) 528-7977 ext. 101 jweiss@bgccsc.org
Jason Weiss Vice President (707) 528-7977 ext. 102 jasonweiss@bgccsc.org
Michelle Edwards Vice President of Youth IMPACT (707) 528-7977 ext. 103 medwards@bgccsc.org
Jeanne Kearns Vice President of Resource Development (707) 528-7977 ext. 110 jkearns@bgccsc.org
Lotasha Thomas Controller (707) 528-7977 ext. 107 lthomas@bgccsc.org
Paul Dawson Director of Finance and Administration (707) 528-7977 ext. 123 pdawson@bgccsc.org
Aaron Rodgers Facilities Manager (707) 528-7977 arodgers@bgccsc.org
Megan Spackman Human Resources Manager (707) 528-7977 ext. 121 mspackman@bgccsc.org
Izzy Slovick Administrative Manager (707) 528-7977 islovick@bgccsc.org
Melissa Magee Administrative Manager (707) 528-7977 ext. 112 mmagee@bgccsc.org
Marc Hunter Technology Manager (707) 528-7977 mhunter@bgccsc.org
Allison Nall Special Events Manager (707) 528-7977 ext. 105 anall@bgccsc.org
Katie Welch Director of Program Services (707) 528-7977 kwelch@bgccsc.org
Rebecca Carrillo Director of Program Services (707) 528-7977 ext. 109 rcarrillo@bgccsc.org
Catrina Dierke Director of Engagement & Tomorrow’s Leaders Today Program (707) 528-7977 ext. 109 cdierke@bgccsc.org
Katie Van Workum Administrative Coordinator (707) 528-7977 ext. 116 kvanworkum@bgccsc.org
Kristina Martinez Administrative Assistant (707) 528-7977 ext. 100 kmartinez@bgccsc.org
Jewel Kennedy Youth IMPACT Assistant (707) 528-7977 ext. 115 jkennedy@bgccsc.org
Steven Wiebmer Youth IMPACT Assistant (707) 528-7977 swiebmer@bgccsc.org
Vanessa Solano North County Youth IMPACT Assistant (707) 838-1959 vsolano@bgccsc.org
North County Clubs Title Club Business Phone Email
Crystal Silva Area Director North County Clubs (707) 528-7977 ext. 122 csilva@bgccsc.org
Jessica Toy Senior Program Director Cloverdale Club (707) 894-5063 jtoy@bgccsc.org
Tania Castellanos Senior Program Coordinator Washington Club (707) 318-8794 tcastellanos@bgccsc.org
Jenny Meeker Program Director Geyserville Club (707) 857-3214 jmeeker@bgccsc.org
Itzel Flores Senior Program Coordinator Foss Creek Club (707) 433-2894 iflores@bgccsc.org
Jade Weymouth Program Director Healdsburg Club (707) 433-4479 jweymouth@bgccsc.org
Brooks Road Club (707) 838-1959
Demitri Tabora Program Director Mark West Clubs (707) 479-6902 dtabora@bgccsc.org
Gabby Zepeda-Gaxiola Senior Program Coordinator Mark West Club (707) 524-2992 gzepeda-gaxiola@bgccsc.org
Kendall Villa Senior Program Coordinator San Miguel Club (707) 479-5415  kvilla@bgccsc.org
Rudy Cedano Senior Program Coordinator Riebli Club (707) 849-4801 rcedano@bgccsc.org
Rosa Gonzalez Program Director Cali Calmécac Club (707) 479-2847 rgonzalez@bgccsc.org
West County / Santa Rosa / Rohnert Park Clubs Title Club Business Phone  Email 
Alicia Morales Area Director West County & SRCS Clubs (707) 528-7977 ext. 122 amorales@bgccsc.org
Stella Gonzalez Area Director Roseland Clubs (707) 528-7977 ext. 122 segonzalez@bgccsc.org
Nancy Saxe Program Director Monte Rio Club (707) 865-9172 nsaxe@bgccsc.org
Daniel Devol Program Director Guerneville Club (707) 869-9741 ddevol@bgccsc.org
Danielle Hall Program Director Biella Club (707) 695-0041 dhall@bgccsc.org
Sayra Gomez Program Director Brook Hill Club (707) 695-0047 sgomez@bgccsc.org
Kevin Ross Senior Program Director Burbank Club (707) 318-1825 kross@bgccsc.org
Jenele Hawley Program Director Helen Lehman Club (707) 695-0054 jhawley@bgccsc.org
Program Director Jack London Club (707) 799-7450
Paulina Ceja Program Director JX Wilson Club (707) 479-2844 pceja@bgccsc.org
Antonio Lopez Program Director Lincoln Club (707) 318-8423 antoniolopez@bgccsc.org
Annabel Costa Program Director Matanzas Club (707) 799-7441 acosta@bgccsc.org
Fatima Mata Program Director Monroe Club (707) 695-0064 fmata@bgccsc.org
Mike Gomez Senior Program Director Steele Lane Club (707) 695-0074 mgomez@bgccsc.org
Stephanie Lopez Program Director Roseland Club (707) 479-2880 slopez@bgcccsc.org
Shannon Sullivan Senior Program Coordinator Roseland Club (707) 479-2880 ssullivan@bgcccsc.org
Miguel Corona Program Director Roseland Creek Club (707) 318-8396 mcorona@bgccsc.org
Katie Elze Program Director Roseland Village Teen Club (707) 479-2993 kelze@bgccsc.org
Carly Lynch Senior Program Director RAMS Club (707) 479-6195 clynch@bgccsc.org
Jose Gaxiola Senior Program Coordinator Sheppard Club (707) 529-6645 jgaxiola@bgccsc.org
Mike Frisina Program Director Comstock Club (707) 318-2965 mfrisina@bgccsc.org
Krystal Whitney Program Director Cook Club (707) 318-2804 kwhitney@bgccsc.org
Deanne Gorell Senior Program Coordinator Rohnert Park Club (707) 795-0139 dgorell@bgccsc.org
Petaluma / Marin Clubs Title Club Business Phone Email
Sarah Serbent Area Director Rohnert Park (707) 528-7977 ext. 122 sserbent@bgccsc.org
Desiree Squires Area Director Petaluma Clubs & Marin Clubs (707) 528-7977 ext. 122 dsquires@bgccsc.org
Daniel Alvarez Athletics Director Lucchesi Club (707) 971-7786 dalvarez@bgccsc.org
Jose Sanchez Program Director McKinley Club (707) 583-6116 jsanchez@bgcccsc.org
Jose Guadarrama Program Director McDowell Club 707-570-7796 jguadarrama@bgccsc.org
Melisa Vasquez Senior Program Coordinator Roundwalk Village Club (707)778-9397 mvasquez@bgccsc.org
Clarissa Covarrubias Senior Program Coordinator Corona Ranch Creek Club (707) 765-6389 ccovarrubias@bgccsc.org
Haley Bogas Program Director Cove Club (707) 583-6607 hbogas@bgccsc.org
Martin Luther King Club (415) 332-3573 ext. 4
Intervention & Diversion Services Title  Club  Business Phone  Email 
Olivia Bidaurreta Director of Intervention & Diversion Services Juvenile Hall (707) 528-7977 ext. 114 obidaurreta@bgccsc.org
Will Hartsough Program Director Juvenile Hall (707) 565-6300 #6 x07 whartsough@bgccsc.org
Charrise Reece REACH Mentor Juvenile Hall (707) 528-7977 ex. 114 creece@bgccsc.org
Ruben Armenta REACH Mentor Juvenile Hall (707) 528-7977 ex. 114 rarmenta@bgccsc.org