Contact Us

Home / Contact Us


Administrative Offices   E-Newsletter Sign-Up
1400 North Dutton Ave. Ste. 14
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: 707-528-7977
Fax: 707-528-7933
 
Administration Title Business phone Email
Jennifer Weiss Chief Executive Officer (707) 528-7977 ext. 101 jweiss@bgccsc.org
Michelle Edwards Vice President of Youth IMPACT (707) 528-7977 ext. 103 medwards@bgccsc.org
Megan Sherman Vice President of Administration (707) 528-7977 ext. 107 msherman@bgccsc.org
Megan Spackman Human Resources Manager (707) 528-7977 ext. 121 mspackman@bgccsc.org
Michael Irvine Resource Development Manager (707) 528-7977 ext. 110 mirvine@bgccsc.org
Izzy Slovick Administrative Manager (707) 528-7977 ext. 109 islovick@bgccsc.org
Katie Welch Director of Program Services (707) 528-7977 kwelch@bgccsc.org
Sarah Canett Administrative Assistant (707) 528-7977 ext. 116 scanett@bgccsc.org
Harley Roe Administrative Assistant (707) 528-7977 ext. 120 hroe@bgccsc.org
Melissa Magee Administrative Assistant (707) 528-7977 ext. 100 mmagee@bgccsc.org
Steven Wiebmer Youth IMPACT Assistant (707) 528-7977 swiebmer@bgccsc.org
North County Clubs Title Club Business Phone Email
Crystal Silva Area Director North County Clubs (707) 528-7977 ext. 104 csilva@bgccsc.org
Ana Higareda Senior Program Director Cloverdale Club (707) 894-5063 ahigareda@bgccsc.org
Tania Castellanos Senior Program Coordinator Washington Club (707) 318-8794 tcastellanos@bgccsc.org
Jenny Meeker Program Director Geyserville Club (707) 857-3214 jmeeker@bgccsc.org
Daniel Devol Program Director Guerneville Club (707) 869-9741 ddevol@bgccsc.org
Vanessa Solano Senior Program Coordinator Foss Creek Club (707) 433-2894 vsolano@bgccsc.org
Jade Weymouth Program Director Healdsburg Club (707) 433-4479 jweymouth@bgccsc.org
Collin Walker Senior Program Director Brooks Road Club (707) 838-1959 cwalker@bgccsc.org
Lynn Edens Senior Program Coordinator Brooks Road Club (707) 838-1959 ledens@bgccsc.org
Nancy Saxe Program Director Monte Rio Club (707) 865-9172 nsaxe@bgccsc.org
Demitri Tabora Program Director Mark West Clubs (707) 479-6902 dtabora@bgccsc.org
Gabby Zepeda-Gaxiola Senior Program Coordinator Mark West Club (707) 524-2992 gzepeda-gaxiola@bgccsc.org
San Miguel Club (707) 479-5415
Kendall Villa Senior Program Coordinator Riebli Club (707) 849-4801 kvilla@bgccsc.org
Rosa Gonzalez Program Director Cali Calmécac Club (707) 479-2847 rgonzalez@bgccsc.org
Santa Rosa / Rohnert Park Clubs Title Club Business Phone  Email 
Alicia Morales Area Director Santa Rosa Clubs (707) 528-7977 ext. 111 amorales@bgccsc.org
Carly Lynch Area Director Santa Rosa Clubs (707) 528-7977 ext. 104 clynch@bgccsc.org
Catrina Dierke Area Director Santa Rosa Clubs (707) 528-7977 ext. 104 cdierke@bgccsc.org
Sarah Serbent Program Director Biella Club (707) 695-0041 sserbent@bgccsc.org
Sayra Gomez Program Director Brook Hill Club (707) 695-0047 sgomez@bgccsc.org
Kevin Ross Program Director Burbank Club (707) 318-1825 kross@bgccsc.org
Janele Hawley Program Director Helen Lehman Club (707) 695-0054 jhawley@bgccsc.org
Katie Van Workum Program Director Jack London Club (707) 799-7450 kvanworkum@bgccsc.org
Paulina Ceja Program Director JX Wilson Club (707) 479-2844 pceja@bgccsc.org
Antonio Lopez Program Director Lincoln Club (707) 318-8423 antoniolopez@bgccsc.org
Annabel Costa Program Director Matanzas Club (707) 799-7441 Acosta@bgccsc.org
Fatima Mata Program Director Monroe Club (707) 695-0064 fmata@bgccsc.org
Mike Gomez Program Director Steele Lane Club (707) 695-0074 mgomez@bgccsc.org
Deanne Gorell Senior Program Coordinator Rohnert Park Club (707) 795-0139 dgorell@bgccsc.org
Stephanie Lopez Program Director Roseland Club (707) 479-2880 slopez@bgcccsc.org
Shannon Sullivan Senior Program Coordinator Roseland Club (707) 479-2880 ssullivan@bgcccsc.org
Miguel Corona Program Director Roseland Creek Club (707) 318-8396 mcorona@bgccsc.org
Katie Elze Senior Program Coordinator Roseland Village Teen Club (707) 479-2993 kelze@bgccsc.org
Virginia George Program Director RAMS Club (707) 479-6195 vgeorge@bgcccsc.org
Azalea Roman Senior Program Coordinator Sheppard Club (707) 529-6645 aroman@bgccsc.org
Mike Frisina Program Director Comstock Club (707) 318-2965 mfrisina@bgccsc.org
Krystal Whitney Program Director Cook Club (707) 318-2804 kwhitney@bgccsc.org
Intervention & Diversion Services Title  Club  Business Phone  Email 
Ana Lopez Director of Diversion & Intervention Services Juvenile Hall (707) 528-7977 ex. 112 alopez@bgccsc.org
Will Hartsough Program Director Juvenile Hall (707) 565-6300 #6 x07 whartsough@bgccsc.org
Charrise Reece REACH Mentor Juvenile Hall (707) 528-7977 ex. 114 creece@bgccsc.org
Elvis Rodriguez REACH Mentor Juvenile Hall (707) 528-7977 ex. 114 earodriguez@bgccsc.org